Spring 2017 SGA election results

Sophomore Class
Teeghan Wiggins-Miss Sophomore
Karson McLeod-Mister Sophomore
Mariah Abraham-Class President
Reese Bearden-Vice PresidentJunior
Kendall Mack- Mister Junior

Paul Johnson-Mister Senior
Kentona Tinsley-Miss Senior

Quishun Jenkins-Mister A&T
Derek Edwards-SGA Treasurer
ShaiAnn Clayton-VPIA
David Kimbro-VPEA
Tylik McMillian-Attorney General
Chelcee G Lee- Student Judiciary Council

Run Off
Miss A&T
Junior Class President
Miss Junior
Sophomore Class Secretary

Fall Elections 
SGA President
Junior Class Vice President


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s